First Post & Disclaimer

بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

In the name of God, the Most-Gracious, the Most-Merciful.

This blog is a fresh start for me, so I have not linked my previous blog (formerly The Write Way) here. If any of my previous followers come across this site, however, feel free to follow me again. I do not hold any grudges against anyone. Rather, this was something that I needed to do in this way.

I’m mainly writing for myself as a way to cope with some issues I am experiencing. I plan to write from time to time some thoughts that may or may not be of use to myself or other people, as well as share items others have written. I’m not an expert on anything, so take what I say with a grain of salt. Any good that may come out of this is from God alone, and any mistakes are solely on my part.

Leave a Reply

